You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Script in Python using Steem Module on Windows 7 64bit - Journey

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Sorry to interrupt your post and the conversation about it.

But I need help and don't know where to get it... read through a whole bunch of steemit posts, manuals, readmes and stuff and guess I just don't find the right trees in all that woods.

I am quiet new at steemit and my knowledge about coding is somewhere 0,001 on a scale seems to last to eternity...

I want to run this and that to make my steemit routines much more easier... but I really don't have any clou how to do it...

The good news... I already "mastered" to install python 3.5 on my Windows 7 and did the first "script" of usually almost every python newbie printing "Hello World" on my screen...

Which steps lie ahead of me now to use the two routines mentioned above ?

I would be very happy for a as much as possible detailed plan to master the trail...

Thank you so far !


affe.jpg
@honolulu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70