You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will you sleep with me?

in #steem5 years ago

My, my...have to say I am quite disappointed. It was just about some foreign bed? Dude, you've known some of us for months, even years...and yet you go propositioning some fancy nice-linen Austrian bed?
A shame.

As a side note, are you planning to send subliminal "come to Steem" messages in your presentation? 'Cause I think you could do really well with that.

Sort:  

It is s tough call but tonight, the bed wins.... I hope it is as good in bed as I imagine though. I have set expectations now and I don't want to regret it in the morning.

"come to Steem"

This is what I say to my wife.

I don't want to regret it in the morning.

Dude, don't take it like that. At the very least, it's an experience. You live and you learn, no need to regret it.;)

hope it is as good in bed as I imagine though

Wouldn't want to say bad things about your chosen one for the night, but I get the feeling it gets a lot of practice. :)))

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88