You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM: The Time For A Minnow Uprising Is Getting Closer: Overwhelm The System

in #steem6 years ago

I find the best way is to get involved in curating organically from tags you enjoy reading by going steemit.com/created/THING_THAT_YOU'RE_INTERESTED_IN.

For me, that's art, gaming; and not much else. Start commenting on that work, in particular on that of lower rep users that shows exceptional quality, or potential. Engage them. Be social!

Do it on a regular basis. There's so much out there, and what I enjoy the most, is reading things I wouldn't normally. That's the true value of the Steem block chain.

Although, should we rename it the blog-chain?

Sort:  

Haha! That's punny 😉 i just wasnt sure if there was a specific minnow curation trail, and then re-learning how to do a curation trail! I definitely have the engage thing underwraps but how do I know who of them are minnows!! It's not simple to discern.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41