How to write a post when all condensers are not useable

in #steem6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Nice. Resteemed. Will vote in some days when VP is over 80% again.

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

you should add this feature to beempy :-)

I also thought about this :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I was very excited for this problem to be a problem forever so that I'd have to learn more about coding, but it seems I can post now anyways, so I guess there's no need, ;)

But also, what are you writing these commands in? I mean, not the URL bar. Not just a txt doc that you upload to your own webhost, surely. "command line prompt" something or other? Not sure what I mean when I say that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55