You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee and Crypto Episode 2 - All About Steem

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, @kenmelendez. Lots of memories with that video. As soon as i saw the road i sort felt i had been around there. I went to grad school in Athens, Oh. Went to Cleveland a couple of times; Columbus, Akron, Cincinnati. Best years of my life.
I remember trying to have a black coffee at coffee house on Main St and it was just impossible (the taste). I was so watered. I put sugar, cream, milk. Just did not taste like coffee at all.
Eventually i tried all kinds of combinations and fancy gourmet things and i ended up buying Puertorican coffee and preparing it myself at home :)
I went over the whole video and it is certainly better than reading. Some of the answers to the question gave me some sense of tranquility (especially regarding the price of Steem and the SBD). Great job, @kenmelendez

Sort:  

@hlezama I appreciate you brother! Quality comment you left here. So cool that you’ve been through Ohio. I’ve lived here my whole life haha. I bet that Puerto Rican Coffee is good! I love mine dark and bold. Glad you received value from this video buddy 😀 Can’t wait to release more 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84