Sort:  

You are welcome, as the price is down with all the Bitcoin drama, it looked like a good time to pick some up before the bull market returns, which I believe it will.

I agree wholeheartedly with your logic here. I am somewhat new to steemit btw, but this is the basis behind my post which I actually posted in your beginners club (never received answer on the regular CCC, but all good). I bought into EOS recently as one of the many I picked up in my portfolio when prices dipped recently. Here is the steemit link to the post I'm talking about. If you have a moment, as I know you are a busy man sir, check it out and tell me what you think. It is basically an excel chart showing which currencies took the biggest losses, and an explanation of why I think they could be the best investments right now. Making your post here my first resteem ever :) Pleasure to meet you.

https://steemit.com/crypto/@zeppelin9899/current-losers-will-become-greatest-winners-in-next-bull-run

-CryptoRock

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47