Current LOSERS >WILL< become greatest WINNERS in next bull run!

in #crypto7 years ago (edited)

Over the last 3-5 weeks we have seen some very substantial drops in price. I have taken the liberty of creating a spreadsheet that shows the biggest losers in the market. This spreadsheet helps us decide on new buys as well as trades between cryptos.

Screenshot (23).png

The way I look at it, is that you can use this as one criteria when deciding the best buys currently. Now isn't a great time to buy into bitcoin, litecoin, or ethereum classic for instance because they did not take big hits during this crash when you compare to the rest of the market. If we expect the market to regain its former glory (which of course it mostly will, minus some shitcoins), then the biggest losers may be the biggest gainers. This is of course not a guarantee, but to me is very likely.

An example of some moves I made today based off of my findings, was that I trade much of my Litecoin, and some of my Ethereum for several of the coins in red on my chart. These coins we know have potential to make great gains, because we have actually already physically seen them hit these peaks, as opposed to speculating about a coin hitting a new ATH (All Time High).

Please let me know what you think about my analysis! I am new to Steemit, but have been working with cryptos for some time now. I love this community and all of the great education and entertainment within! If you'd like me to add any coins to this list please comment below.

If you enjoyed this and would like to see more of my analysis in the future, please upvote, follow, and resteem!

See you around Steemers! (Is that a word here lol?)

-CryptoRock

Sort:  

Thanks for your interesting research. I had done a similar investigation, but not in a nice excel sheet as yours. I kept an eye on Numeraire, which reached $167 on the 25th of june and dropped to $19 on the 11th of july. However, since this is a new coin, I don't expect it to go back to the same heights, as new coins usually don't do that.

I also keep an eye on Numraire as I bought somewhere in the bottom.

@zeppelin9899 Thanks for the article. I can see this increase coming with most of the ones o your list.

Hey there bud. No problem! Glad to help the community. Ya interesting point with that coin. I would do some research into it to make sure there were no real reasons other than overall market drop that it dropped. The coins on my list are mostly coins people trust. Top 20-25 coins so I think most will likely experience great increases in next bull runs. It will be fun to see how our predictions pan out though! Thanks for following me brotha! I'll check out your posts as well!

-CryptoRock

Im very Bullish on Steem I got in around .95 usd

Love it! Steem all day! Going to start purchasing a lot more now that I see how great this site is!

-CryptoRock

Im trying to determine if I am to late for some of these. I just bought SC based on this info. in Regards to STRAT not sure.. is high and low based on STRAT?ETH? i got 4.5 usd . Im new so trying to figure it all out wish I would have seen this 6 days ago. following now. thanks

I think this chart still holds true 7 days later. I think it will hold true until we reach old prices in majority of these coins. Time will tell. I will release a new chart with additional column of actual realized gains soon!

-CryptoRock

Please follow me up as i start blogging interesting articles on my account. I assure you a follow back and upvote on your posts

Np bud. Thanks for the support. I'll keep an eye out for your new posts as well as check out your past posts!
-CryptoRock

Congratulations @zeppelin9899! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @zeppelin9899! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @zeppelin9899! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @zeppelin9899! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @zeppelin9899! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99