You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Would Like To Make An Average Of $30 Per Post On STEEMIT -- Is This Possible?

in #steem7 years ago

that first photo kinda freaked me out o_o

it's going to be hard to earn an average of $30 per post right now. Maybe if you power up a lot and steem goes up in value over, it'll eventually be worth that much.

Best way to start is to post a lot and be as high quality as possible. Nobody likes spam, but there IS a a strong correlation between quantity of posts and success on steemit

Sort:  

I've been noticing that myself. I'm trying to make as many high quality posts as I can per day, and it seems to be paying off. My current pending payout is actually higher than many high-profile accounts that only post two or three times per week.

The thing is, I would love to do this as part time work. lol could you imagine? It's a dream: posting about whatever interests me, networking with an intelligent and engaging community, earning money doing it -- what else could you ask for?

Ya it's a cool idea. I'd recommend measuring your hourly rate, by measuring the hours you spend on Steem divided by what you earn. That will give you an idea of how worth it your time is financially.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50