You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment on Other Steemit Posts: It’s a Way You Can Get More Organic Followers

in #steem6 years ago

Oh awesome I had not heard of Asher's account before now. Just followed him, looking forward to checking out some of that content. Thank you for bringing that to my attention.

Ya the curie thing was awesome :-D its been a while since I submitted, I wasnt even sure if it would let me.

Sort:  

Hey!

You are welcome to join in the Curation Leagues, and even with the high rep you have, I think the stats can still be useful for you to see what you've been up to the previous week.

I'm big on curation and engagement and think comment as much as you can, especially as a newer community member, can do wonders for your organic and 'real' followers. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57679.84
ETH 2442.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34