You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Newbie Tips for well… Newbies!

in #steem5 years ago

I loved this post! I am all about helping the new people and I love this. @brittandjosie, @thekittygirl and I run the Steem Terminal in discord. We are there to give real-time answers to real-time questions, help teach everyone the art of Discord, and help the newbies find mentors and a community to hook onto. Do you mind if we put this in one of the rooms in the Terminal for the people to reference?

Ren

Sort:  

Please feel free to use it, and let me know the discord link. I plan on doing another of these which will feature discord and your room will be a great starting point.

That would be amazing! If you decide you want to talk to someone about it @thekittygirl is the main reason the Steem Terminal works so well. Her official title "Admin Goddess" and it is so true! She makes it all go so smoothly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54