You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's time to buy STEEM!

in #steem5 years ago

Nah, I'm outta here. 18 months of daily commentary, curation, and resteeming.... I'm no closer to ten dollars than I was when I began. (In fact, I'm further away, now!)
Powering down my tiny stake, putting my votes on auto, and walking away from this dead blockchain.

Sort:  

I'm closing down this account, too.
Cost me $10 to get started, commented every day for more than a year, uploaded lots of modeling shots of myself for many months... and now my value is down to $7. And there's not really anyone on this site anymore, anyway. Just a few thousand people logging in each day. I might as well stop adding +1 to that number.
Bye everybody, good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33