You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off and On Steem and Steeming

in #steem5 years ago

Amazing post! I just arrive and I'm so excited about the opportunity to improve my writing and share my thoughts and pictures around the world. I'm total with you! Maybe the future of Steemit is not making people rich, but helping them to find their own path. It's so fucking amazing, 'cause many people here can test, improve and grow, and also stop giving money to the life coaches who are just helping themselves!

Sort:  

cause many people here can test, improve and grow, and also stop giving money to the life coaches who are just helping themselves!

The opportunity is always available, most just don't take it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47