I've move on to hive but I'm still lost.

in #steem4 years ago

I heard about the new hive blog from @wakeupkitty and @marblely conversations, then @wakeupkitty ask me of I move there or I stayed on both.

I seen that @kenny-crane also tweet about it and I went to habe a look.

There are few places that I went and checked.

Log in.

Same username with my posting key.

Welcome page.

It's way shorter compare to ateemit.

FAQ

Still using the same as steemit.

App build.

I didn't manage to check it all out but some links I can't open or access.

The wallet.

I can't access either because it said something about SSL errors.

steem and sbd.

Seem to be having a little changes on it's name but I'm not sure if it value the same or better because I can't open the wallet.

What about you guys?

@davidke20 @gertu @olivia08 @wakeupkitty @marblely @oneray @fredkese @kenny-crane @oizaguirres @crisangel @gingbabida @justclickindiva

And the other.


n4sdo6.gif


whynmo.png


This is also an invitations to join in with....


1

#posh initiative
Share your post to twitter and share the link of your twitter in your own comment box.


2

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

You need to write a minimum of 200 words post to become their member. Use the tag #ccc so they can find you.

Want to know more about them?

Just read the links shared above.

Want to hear other experiences with them?

They are doing weekly contest which start on Monday. "What does ccc mean you?"
Go and read the entries.


v2mzzb.png

Sort:  

On Friday, you should be able to post to the new HIVE blockchain on https://hive.blog/ when the HIVE blockchain starts up. After that, you can post on both Steem (at steemit) and Hive (at hive.blog), and see what happens. One may become poplar and one may become a ghost town.

Right now, if you go to https://hive.blog/ you are actually going to the Steem blockchain and you are reading/posting just like you would on steemit.com.

By the way, someone or some group of people are buying a lot of Steem right now and the price is almost doubled. You can watch that at https://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-STEEM and https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

It should be an interesting few days ahead!

I've got to sell my steem because of daily expenses needs. I started powering down too. I hope that bitcoin mining I'm doing worth something one day. I've made mistakes in the transfer to remitano amd I lost some btc. A bit stressful situations but I'll hold on.
Thank you for sharing.

Are you selling your Steem on Bittrex? Or do you have another way of selling it?

I sell my steem on remitano. I haven't sell it yet because I used it to buy a cloud mining server for bitcoin.

From this site.

I made mistakes calculatingbthe transfer fee in remitano, therefore I lost some of my btc. 0.0008 gone.

OH! I didn't know what remitano was! :) Now I see it is an exchange.

If you have more Steem to sell, maybe wait until after Friday, because however much Steem you have, you should be getting an equal amount of Hive soon.

I see. Is that including SP or steem only?

However much Steem, SP, and SBD you have, you will get the same amount of HIVE, HP and HBD.

Oh and the price of STEEM just tripled :O
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/steem/

I see. Yes, I just noticed that. I'm going to power down some more. How I wish I don't have to do this. Because of the virus spreading around, one of our source of income is closed until 31st of march. Got to hold on until then.

Hive is just like steem with a different crypto. Let’s see what happens

Alright. See you there soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90