Having Hard Time Depositing More Steem from Bittrex. Anyone else.

in #steem8 years ago

So I ran a test of 3 Steem to withdrawal from Bittrex into my steem account here and it went through. So I went to run another test with 40 Steem and it was pending for all of yesterday and today on my bittrex account and never showed up here. I just canceled it and was wondering anybodies take on this?

Sort:  

I've done several successful withdrawls from Bittrex to steem no problem. Had one hang, so i just emailed support and it was fixed relatively quickly. It happens sometimes :)

Sweet, thanks ill just try again and send them an email if I get hung up.

Just to make sure, the deposit address(meaning the one I paste into bittrex to move my steem to here) is the the original one steem tells us to save and never forget? @bkkshadow

no, your deposit address is your user name. So yours is - hashtagpatrick

Got it, make sure to confirm with your email anyone looking at this lol Im used to kraken but Bittrex is cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.34
ETH 2300.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47