You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Business Plan - an Aggroed Competition

in #steem6 years ago

I am already excited to see it working. It is a great business plan because people are being rewarded for working on themselves. I personally like your bet ecosystem and it is wonderful.

You can add some skill learning program and educate them the high paying skills. I am really excited to see it working. I am eager to pay for such an platform. 👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What wonderful feedback! Greatly appreciated @hash-tag. Yes, I can’t wait to distribute rewards to people who are embarking on their own personal growth journeys. I like the idea you gave about the skill learning program and will be looking at ways to implement that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82