A big thankyou to you

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

A big thank you!

IMG_20180108_174444_329.JPG

To all my Steem family for supporting me and helping us generate great insight into art.

The last post title; indifference has been an amazing opportunity for me to get to know each of you and for you to be able to influence the direction of our art and relationship.

I am amazed at all your interpretations of the painting all very valid and valuable contributions.

The next one I am creating now for you a painting I did in 2003 called Kurtd Cobain........ will be ready in the next few days

Thank you to you

With love

Harj xxx

IMG_20180108_174759_866.JPG

Sort:  

No problem man :) Hope my beginning lessons of steemit helped you :)

I have followed you please be kind enough to follow me. I am a newbee. Thanks

Yo Sames! yeah your advice helped its been a hard road with many mistakes!! thanks bro!

Got a new list of profit promising upvote sellers :)
@bumper
@smartmarket
@randowhale
@minnowbooster
@tipu
@upvotewhale
@steemlike
And me by sending money to a self voting banned bot
send
send 0.011 STEEM/SBD donation = approx 0.015 STEEM/SBD worth of vote or
up to 0.251 STEEM/SBD = 0.38 STEEM/SBD worth of vote.

Thank you sames I will try!

I like the mixture of colors...good job, upped.

awww Thank you charles! would be great to get your interpretion! : ) could you please put your view/ interpretaion on my last art post "indiffrence" for all of us, your insight would help us : )

Attention to details is amazing...color selection...wow

Thank you charles have you been to the UK before mate ? im from Birmingham

Hahahahaha I did my BSC Hon at School of Management , University of Bradford and MBA at Warriwck Business School....all in UK

lol thats so local Charles, did you vist Birmingham bro ? you like your time here ? how long was you here for ?

you're welcomed!

Yo dude!!! where you been!!!! hope you well bro, its good to have you back!!! its been a rollercoaster the last few days!!! : ) hope you like the art love to hear your interpretation on the last piece "indiffrence". thanks dude : )

I have followed you please be kind enough to follow me. I am a newbee. Thanks

I love to see you expressing yourself in such a beautiful way. World trough Artists eyes, love it.

I love your post too here comes the sun!!! : )

@harj how are you doing? What do you do, my friend? some thoughts of why this community is a hope

Rafpok my next post is going to be a lot of effort and hope you see! : )

Hey Raf yes! lets get to know each other I really did like your post of the seven deadly sins!!! : )

Thank you thats kind of you to say

Great work, looking forward to your next post!

aWww me too!!! cant wait !! : )

The colors by itself telling so many stories.

Thanks bro i just work as much as I can on steemit as I think this is a great platform! but hard work!

Awesome! Good Job Harj! Keep it up

awww thank you inahc, I will try my best :)

Very good post friend. I already follow you and I wait for you soon for my blog, maybe something you like and you can support me with your vote. Greetings.

AWw thats great and yes sent you my vote ! I will be posting new post soon!

Thanks so much for sharing your gifts:)

Im so happy I found steemit to share as the paintings of mine were just gathering dust and I gave up on art many years ago!! but this is amazing and I might pick up the brush agian!

They are beautiful!!! You have a great gift and I hope paintings brings you great joy:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14