You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steepshot updates: join iOS closed beta testing, full-screen mode for desktops, sponsors incentives and more.

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Already an Android user here and loving #Steepshot. Been uploading there more than I do on Instagram. It is always exciting for me whenever I see changes/updates in the app. 😄 Noticed though that these past 3 days or so that my older photos were missing so I stopped uploading. But surprised to check today that all my photos were back from the very first upload. Still, I'm still into this app and looking forward for it to grow a lot bigger. 🖒☺ We all appreciate all the hard work @steepshot. Sharing this on FB to spread the news.

Sort:  

Part of the photo disappeared because we were refactoring on the side of the backend. Yes, now everything should be all right. 🖒 Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81