You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make A Custom GIF From Video For Steemit! (Step By Step Tutorial w/ Pictures)

in #steem7 years ago

That helps me out a lot! I've been using imgur and it seemed like much more of a hassle. So I make gifs only rarely. But that's pretty easy! I better get a giphy account! Thanks!

Sort:  

I tried imgur, and it gave me a headache. :)
I just made this one for all of my future posts.

That looks great! It's like the steam coming out of a fresh-baked blueberry pie! :D

Hahah. That's an idea. :) I could edit a pie into the picture too. :)

Nobody can resist a pie! But as is, it leaves everyone to imagine their favorite food, so maybe that's best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50