You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Data is king, so is the interpretation?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Maybe @ned has sent the delegation as a gift to reward the people who made great contribution to the community. And you are trying hard to make this community bigger with this power. A lot of your readers have joined Steemit after your recommendation, including me. I didn’t know anything about block-chain or bitcoin before, but now I am trying to introduce them to my friends and readers. I can see @surpassinggoogle are up-voting more people from the data but I can see you guys are reading my posts carefully when up-voting. I really appreciate that I could get better payout when my post is in better quality. And sometimes, I also receive the comments from you. I feel so honored when others are reading what I write and expressing their opinions. Now I feel this community is like a big family, and I will keep on posting, promoting and supporting #steemit community.

Sort:  

I know you are a long-time blogger, and most of your posts I like reading. That is why support your posts.

And thank you for your support. But you are not necessarily support me, what you need to support is the rightness and truth. As a human being, I may make mistakes too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50