You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What da hell?!?

in #steem7 years ago

I think one of the biggest problems with the steem price is that over the last month the website has worked like crap , I did several post complaining about it and I know some people gave up , I am sure any new users would have said forget this. I have been here since almost the beginning and was almost ready to give up. I cut back on my post , my voting , my commenting and overall time spent on steemit. If the people running steemit can't keep the website running why would anyone invest in it.

Sort:  

I agree with you @halo
The website is worked like crap on the last 2 weeks or even more.
I'm not giving up with it because I'm sure that the owners or the people who running this website will keep it up and make a serious maintenance work to improve the performance of the website.
But, unfortunately the real reason is so greedy people who want to earn some of the BTG coin after the next fork .
The Exchanges offered free BTG for everyone who have BTC in that point of time so everyone sold their coins (include Steem) what caused the reduce the worth of it.
I'm really want to believe it will recover back to his highest limit again.
Anyway, wish you luck and don't give it up! Keep upload magnificent photography and art work.
You're doing a great job!
😊😉

Hi there @halo
Do you remember what i said in our last comunication? (See above)
I told you, The owner and the developers of steemit did a massive upgrade to it and now it seems to work much better.
I hope that it will continue to work fine :)
Best wishes.
Adi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00