What da hell?!?

in #steem7 years ago

Hello my Steemains friends...

What the hell is going on?!?

Steem is worth 0.939 SBD ?!?

Steem currency is going down for now...

Buy it as long as you can because it's gonna grow back!

All the people who wants the BTG crap on the next fork of bitcoin sold all his FIAT (include Steem) to have as much as he can BTC's to get BTG (bitcoin gold)
For now it's look like a scam, people who have accounts in Yobit started to buy this coin (even though it doesn't have a wallet yet) and pushed it to the sky when we the Steem lovers eating shit with the profit we could make with our coins.

I'm so angry because of those greedy people!

Start invest on Steem coin back you piece of S***

What about us? What about the "small" and "regular" people?!?

People of Steemit, Let's make a move and start invest on Steem coin to make it grow!

Upvote to use my voice and my words to keep it up!

It's gonna do a good thing for all of us!

Upvote and resteem!

It's important

Thank you.

image.jpg

Sort:  

Resteem your post to 2000+ followers for only 0.5 SBD or Steem)

Just send 0.5 SBD or steem to @steemvote (URL as memo)

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @steemvote and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet

very useful information my friend. thanks for sharing. buddy please visit to my post.
upvote and resteem.

good news friends, may be more profitable if the price of steam down, thanks to share my friends.
i vote and resteem.

Why do you think?
If you do a Power down you got paid in Steem.
And than what?
Start invest in it.
It will be worth later.

so if cheap steem later sbd up time can be added to steem power again,
if there is time to visit my blog friends

Very good.
Upvote and resteem

Good ND thanks for your new start. I'm also with you go ahead.

Keep invest in Steem, don't let it die!
It's all in your hand.
👍

Greatfull Thanks for your suggestions .

I'm not understanding what's going on .. :( (My post today received very low value. @@ I also sent money to the whales, analyze the chart ,,, but somehow I send 5 dollars, the whale just sent back 6 dollars :( (((Does that prove that the sp is down?

Exactly,
When the whale upvote for you on a lower precent of voting power you get your reward in Steem which is in a very low rate right now.
I suggest you to keep it until it will rise again.
I wish all those greedy people who make this mess to realize that was only a scam!
Keep your great job.
I love you're posts :) @a-alice

Thanks for your advice. I was surprised that you answered so enthusiastically. 😄

😂😂
I'm always paying attention to the comments.
Don't be surprised:)

yes I agree with your opinion, maybe this is like a scam
Good job @adjs20

I think one of the biggest problems with the steem price is that over the last month the website has worked like crap , I did several post complaining about it and I know some people gave up , I am sure any new users would have said forget this. I have been here since almost the beginning and was almost ready to give up. I cut back on my post , my voting , my commenting and overall time spent on steemit. If the people running steemit can't keep the website running why would anyone invest in it.

I agree with you @halo
The website is worked like crap on the last 2 weeks or even more.
I'm not giving up with it because I'm sure that the owners or the people who running this website will keep it up and make a serious maintenance work to improve the performance of the website.
But, unfortunately the real reason is so greedy people who want to earn some of the BTG coin after the next fork .
The Exchanges offered free BTG for everyone who have BTC in that point of time so everyone sold their coins (include Steem) what caused the reduce the worth of it.
I'm really want to believe it will recover back to his highest limit again.
Anyway, wish you luck and don't give it up! Keep upload magnificent photography and art work.
You're doing a great job!
😊😉

Hi there @halo
Do you remember what i said in our last comunication? (See above)
I told you, The owner and the developers of steemit did a massive upgrade to it and now it seems to work much better.
I hope that it will continue to work fine :)
Best wishes.
Adi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33