You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update on Unexpected Voting Power Behavior

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

@clayop, one of top 20 Witnesses, is putting out frequent updates! Unlike others or Stinc...
The KR community is fully informed on the status of this “blackout”.

It’s in Korean but you can google translate easily.

We need more witnesses to be Steemian facing and active with updates like @clayop!!

Sort:  

Your input is priceless to see on the blockchain sir! as an investor let me work with you to make steemit great again! I have a couple projects I would be honored for you or any other whales that care about the future of Steemit would read one or two proposals and consider supporting in some way and show all the haters on Steemit you can help them all?

I also heard @ned said if witnesses did not implement HF20 even without testing SMT's are off as he cannot afford development of both or something to that effect.
I also noticed the recent withdrawal of millions of STEEM from Steemit.com.
I have also heard Ned owns an island and is worth 100's of millions yet cannot afford development? I hope these are rumors and things improve soon...
Ned fly me to your island so we can talk about the future of STEEM!
Your marketing is lacking to say the least.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75