You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET RECORDS LOGO CONTEST UPDATE - 5000 Steem in prizes - Preliminary rankings - post all new contest entries here from now until Oct 1

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I took the main site http://steemjet.org for a maintenance and re-modification so it can match up to the standard as steemit hardfork20 updates. In a few weeks, I would bring the site back up and running after proper modifications so we can be better than ever. I've also been working on numerous projects the past week and most importantly the project dradio especially for steemjet record artists but due to the short comings of steem hitting 80 cents, issues are not going smoothly as planned and I do feel down cause eventually I need a new system to function with as my old ones are damaged. I was looking at a microsoft surface book i7 but I neither have ther resources to get it so I leave that in your hande and manage what I have. If you would consider, you can help provide it through an amazon express, alibaba express, jumia.ng or just a union that allows material transfer. We're thinking next gen. The very best for steemjet.

I know you're busy with steemfest, but the 8000 steem you promised me on your list will be quite handy now that I'm basically running out of options to get fellow back end devs to co operate with me in launching the dradio platform. I've been able to single-handedly build the back end base and set it up on our github repository but more work needs to be done and that's where the need for blockchain developers comes in so we really need many minds working together and I have already put up a team but there are awaiting funds....

@dimimp, I would love if you could look into this cause even now, the 8000 steem yet to be sent can barely cover the budget we planned as steem hits 70 cents. I also need to finish up this project before steemfest so I can show the world at steemfest the progress steemjet is making techwise. Thanks in advance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05