You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's get Steem listed on Dapp Review

in #steem5 years ago

I disagree on you this time @crypto.piotr , there is no perfect time for steem to be listed on any platform it can be listed inorder for awareness will be met.

Truly that the increase of steem price is a sure catapult for steem, but small actions like these will cement, the presence of steem within the BIG GUYS of the blockchainosphere.

Increase steem presence in as many review/exchange platform that it can have. When the ticker bomb exploded, where are much nearer to the moon compared to other blockchain.

Its a marketing strategy my friend.

Sort:  

Dear @guruvaj

Thank you for sharing your opinion.

there is no perfect time for steem to be listed on any platform it can be listed inorder for awareness will be met.

I just believe that (at least from investor point of view) it's best to be listed once you can also use it as a marketing tool. Otherwise you're wasting marketing opportunity. Perhaps Im wrong, but I believe it's worth to take it always into consideration.

Its a marketing strategy my friend.

I understand. Again, perhaps Im wrong :) But I think the truth lies somewhere in between me and you :P haha

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88