You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Orca 2020

in #steem5 years ago

Congrats with the job! What is the job about with all those virtual servers? Hopefully those screens are in front of a window with a view😎 Valencia has plenty of great views. Great city to live I guess!? They ain’t there at the moment but @for91days lives there.

About the goal, though one but you have to raise the bar high to get some things done I assume🤓 good luck with chasing that bar hope to be somewhere around when you reach it💪

Sort:  

Yes there is a nice view, of the airport haha :D

It is a real cool city, and I'm excited to return (more than starting work I have to admit!)

It's a target at least, 50k seems far away but if the price stays around here (hopefully lower sorry!), I may have an outside chance. Cheers!

Hopefully only the view not the noise?🎧

Hope to have a trip to Valencia somewhere later this year! We must do a pre-toast at the ages of the Orca🍻. I really don't care about the lower Steem prices, as long as the platform stays as fun as it is now. So let's cross our fingers for some lower months of steem this summer😈? (Think we're making friends here 🤣)

No noise at all really, so that is a plus. The travel to/from the city is a bit of a pain, I hope to ride my bike during the warmer months :)

Well if you can make it to the city then be sure to let me know - by then I will have found a couple of nice places for a toast :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69