You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is right investment?

in #steem6 years ago

Hi! I think you're right, and we're on the same page... And to be honest we are in shit:) Coming to this platform a few months ago in order to earn money, we are in the same place and tomzhe and no progress is expected... I have the feeling that the owners of the platform and whales are only interested in personal enrichment. Hey, whales! Can you hear me? Delegate some of your energy to me... Do not be so greedy, give a little money to a person who does not have the financial capacity to invest at the moment... I think, if I succeed, I will be able to thank you enough... After all, all good things must to come back? :)

Sort:  

My friend i agree with you, you made thousand of post giving all your best and the result is that you are in the same shit. I am waiting you...;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38