Essay on My trip

in #steem3 years ago

image.png
Traveling is the most thrilling activity on the planet. For starters, technology allows us to travel throughout the world and see new places, as well as learn about their cultures and traditions. Furthermore, we broaden our understanding of life in general and of ourselves in particular. We can also meet new intriguing people, learn new languages, and improve our talents through travelling. That's why I'm making an effort to travel as much as I can.
The nicest vacation I've ever taken was to France. Even though it happened two years ago, I still remember this beautiful time fondly. I went with two of my friends, which turned out to be the best decision because we travelled by coach, which took a long time. On the way, we were playing cards, singing songs, and fooling about. We got into a motel not far from the airport when we arrived.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63