You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your dMania Posts on Facebook, Twitter, Reddit and Pinterest

in #steem7 years ago

Will there be an option to log on to dmania with your posting key instead of the big ones in the future?

Sort:  

If they change it for SteemConnect. I have no control over SteemConnect.
In my opinion it should be possible. Maybe the Steem Dev Team will change it in one of the next Hard Forks.

Okay! Thanks, because in other apps like steempunk-net for example you can login via steemconnect with the posting one.

I am not sure about that. I talked with one of the devs of SteemConnect and he told me it is not possible atm. It is the same on busy or utopian the last time I tried.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65