Sort:  

Can I have some love too? :P

Can Rawdawg have some love just because he's Raw and he's a Dawg?!!! :) :)

very good

What are you supposed to advertise, yourself xD?

What litecoin wallet would you recommend?

I have been using Coinomi and like it.

Sir can you suggest me any online wallet which have the provision to store both litecoin and ripple, your suggestion shall be highly solicited. Thank you.

I don't trust online wallets so I don't know of any for that pair of crypto. I would trust a bit more an exchange like Poloniex or Kraken both do both coins. All online holders of your coins are third parties and your coins are theirs and they owe you them so if they go broke or get hacked you most likely lose.

Then what would be the best solution suggest me sir, I am very keen to store my ripple and litecoin at a safe place.

And exchanger wise ..Is Bittrex safe in your opinion.?

I am not sure I don't pay attention to ripple it is centralized and the software owned by a few suits. Excellent server or data base system but probably the most risky store of wealth in cryptos and goes against blockchain original intent.

Exodus.io accepts many types of tokens; but it's not a pure LTC wallet.
But I really like how it runs on all platforms.

I actually thought u was joking here...
I do love ur crypto talk, but I already explained this before to u... If you want genuine people to follow and read your posts, comments like these don't help. Instead spark their intesrest by writing thoughtful comments, or upvoting others that do so. Honestly, stuff like this is just gonna piss people off.

Everything most do is self promoting some are just honest about it and others try to convince themselves otherwise.

good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42