You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "what ifs" series Chapter 1: What if the price of steem was $100 and you had 500,000sp what will you do?

in #steem6 years ago

This question is giving me the shivers already..this is the kind of thing you see and you'd say "let me go and ask my God in prayers"

I will be totally honest with my answer because that's exactly what I'd do.

What if the price of steem was $100 and you had 500,000 steem power, what will I do?

(I feel like speaking in tongues already)

Ok, this is what I will do.

The truth is I am a young man who has so much needs piling up and with no equivalent resources to douse the fire my needs has raised..

So with such a miraculous increase, I'd power down about 25% of my SP to deal with various needs which will include investments into anything that brings profits.

Now if I have the amount of SP as you said, it means there was a time I had nothing and had to depend on people's upvotes and support to climb up, so I MUST give back to the community through upvotes, helping others involved in community projects with 50% of my SP.

As for delegation, it depends on my schedule, who I am delegating to and what the delegation is for. If it is not to better other people's life, I rather not delegate.

Thanks @ehiboss, you are making me dream already.

MY PRAYER:

May this prophecy come to pass in Jesus name, amen.

(wipes tears of joy and stands up from the place of prayers)

Sort:  

Prayer alone won't make this happen, be willing to sacrifice and invest in steem. Never stop!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92