You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The power of buying steem, help.... !

in #steem8 years ago

ah okay, thank you. It all just seems so complicated and I want to make sure I do not make a mess of it. I have read a few guides but they feel a bit gobbledygook to me , never touched virtual currency before so this is a huge culture shock for me!

Sort:  

I admit I am a geek and this is my first foray into Crypto as well. I did a lot of reading and looked at a lot of stats trying to figure it all out and I didn't have steemstats.com to help me! Good luck and welcome to the SS Steemit!

Thank you .. I may be shouting for more help again but at least I am going to have ideas of who to shout at or for.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51