You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truce With Haejin - Personal Thoughts

in #steem7 years ago

I just wanted to throw a quick comment in here to say.. really like that you didn't let it get to personal.. and even though this isn't a real solution ( i'm liking our cap idea a whole lot) you put out legit questions that could keep some peace and possibly see if @haejin actually knows his shit lol

Sort:  

I don't doubt he knows what he's doing for the most part.

I'm just trying to send out an olive branch. Give him a chance to respond in kind to a nice request.

Can't say that I am happy with what is going on. But maybe fixing some bridges can help in the future more than beating my head against a wall haha. I can be persitent, but it seems the other side is as persistent as I am xD.

I would like to see Haejin make some posts for his followers on how Steem works, how the reward pool operates, how supporting everyone on the Steem platform benefits everyone as it brings more legitimacy to it. The more wealth we can spread, the more people will buy, and the more the price will rise.

Seems like a simple formula to me! Haha.

Help me Help you!!!!!! how loud must i scream it for you to listen hahahahaha.... seems like such a simple concept...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52