You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Famous Economist Explains: Proof-of-Stake Tokens are Money, Bitcoin Isn't

in #steem6 years ago

I'm not really an economist and honestly I didn't understand much of the economic jargon and terms you used, I managed to comprehend the last section of your post though and I must say I completely agree with you.

Fee less transactions and the ability to store text on the blockchain is apparently a big deal. Getting rewarded for creating original content is pretty much a big deal.

I'm glad top professionals in fields that involve studying how our present world is being run are finally accepting and seeing the potential in cryptocurrencies and the blockchain. Great leap forward....

Sort:  

Das Leben ist so Kompliziert!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87