You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steem is successful DAO...

in #steem8 years ago

Thank you for your comment! Honestly, I haven't tested AKASHA myself and can't say much. But shared my general feeling about most ethereum projects being halted. Where can I join AKASHA for test/alpha run?
You are right, Steem is very complex and trying to solve a lot of problems at once that's why it is bit complex to explain Steem(it) to someone easily. But I am sure it will get simpler and easier over time.

Sort:  

You can join the alpha on their website, there is an email subscription field. Once they give you access on the Slack you will get the links for the alpha versions. It's a different way of seeing things than Steemit.

Like I said, there shouldn't be only one DAO, there's enough room for everybody :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45