How to share your Steem posts to 300+ sites and promote your brand?

in #steem7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

What a great way to help get the word out! After all, we are our own advertisers. I am just learning the swing of things here, but this seems like a great way to help.

@voiceofreason yes it means quite helpful!

That's great, what a way to easily automate sharing. I have been tweeting my posts manually but will check this out!

I have set it up long time ago and been meaning to make a post about it but never got around to do that. Now seemed like a perfect time to share this, quite amazing, if you ask me... takes you off from hassle of manual sharing and you just keep blogging, people and your followers from other social media finds you and Steem ;)

Yes and especially that last bit! Thank you for sharing!

Yes it works as I have been doing it for the brand already. The number of sites to share to for blogs is probably closer to 12. Some need third party apps like Buffer to work like Google Plus.

Great, the more we do that more people will find out about Steem. I really like your style and work with 200 social!
Not all of above 300+ services will likely support article/post sharing but depending what you use aside it will be helpful

Very helpful post and comments. Thanks guys!

exactly @hilarski - but worth a try, encouraging any steemian to check that - good reminder @good-karma

This is actually an awesome way to share our posts to numerous websites and spread the word out there about Steem and Steemit! :)

Wow nice! I use IFTTT But I never thought of incorporating Steemit in it.

Yeah it is powerful combination, which save a lot time for bloggers such as yourself and continue promote your brand/product/project...

Thank you so very much for this very good instructional post on how to brand ourselves/posts! This is straight forward and easy to use. Awesome! Namaste :)

You're welcome Eric! Yes automating some of this saves us time

Awesome tool! May have to check that out.

Big shout out to @xeroc who did awesome job by providing RSS feed for accounts and tags...

Will look at this app for sure. I do spend quite a lot of my day on social media so it is always worth looking at ways to automate and leverage your time better. Thanks for the tip.

You're welcome Sebastian! Let us know how this works out for you 😉

Resteemed and sent a 5 Steem Tip. Until voting works better, I will no longer be playing that game. Comments, resteeming and tips will be how I show my appreciation.

Thank you! Appreciate it brother 😉

thanks for you info...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98