Turning bitcoin profits into 24k gold dice!

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

The recent surge in all things cryptocurrency has been absolutely stunning!

There could easily be a lot more room to run, and I hope for all of our sake here on Steemit there is. STEEM itself sits at $3.21 at the time of this writing.

B4C357FD-13B0-43C7-8CAC-52C2A7584FBD.jpeg

With the massive rise in cryptocurrencies, I thought it was time to put my crypto where mouth is and take just a bit of profit off the top and turn it into..... GOLD!

Just a few days ago I wrote about how Han Solo had these gold dice in the Millineum Falcon:

https://steemit.com/money/@goldmatters/star-wars-last-jedi-and-24k-gold-dice

Check it out:
4FA99EF8-40E0-47B8-829B-B89121951555.jpeg

In the article I write that the dice are “coming soon.”

Some of us who actually were alive for the first few Star Wars might know what I’m talking about when I say: “How Soon is Now?”

NOW is now!

The 24k gold dice are now available here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

(Remember you have to use the invite to use the site at this time)

Shipping is super fast and while I make no promise about Christmas, I am personally giving it a shot!

BD031851-4623-4451-AD47-01A3601D58EF.jpeg
Image source: www.mene.com

This purchase was directly facilitated with bitcoin profits, which I sold from my Goldmoney Holding. Sign up for Goldmoney here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

394B3A37-4C56-4B8E-8BF9-F4693A6D1A4C.jpeg

The profit from this bitcoin, in conjunction with Mene credits from their generous referral program, means that I basically got these dice for free!

The point here is that most of us have significant profits in crypto at this point, and for those who want to add some physical gold, this is a pretty cool way to do it.

Mene is going to be a monster of a business, and I hope everyone takes some time to read about it on the website. Here is a PR just today about a capital raise: https://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/men-raises-up-to-21-million-in-growth-capital-in-series-a-funding-round-665163933.html

I plan to do more updates about Mene, 24k gold and platinum investment jewerly in the future, and will definitely be posting some picture of the dice, so stay tuned!!

And remember the old time tested qoute from a few thousand years ago “No one ever got hurt taking a profit.... and converting cryptocurrency into 24k gold dice from Star Wars.”

53197F60-A2D4-4666-BEEF-05DF38153AD0.jpeg
Image source www.mene.com

Thanks for reading everyone!

Goldmatters

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Mene 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

Sort:  

Gold dice would be a nice addition to the stack! I think I'm going to take some crypto profits and invest in some Goldmoney and Mene stock!

I like what I’m hearing ! :)

This has been so crazy, between LITECOIN, EOS,SALT,STEEM,SBD's What is up with that?

Great question:) I don’t think anyone really knows. It’s not something we have ever seen before....

This is jsut the beginning , I know there’s big plans for Steem next year

It’s going to be awesome

Buy low sell high. Can’t think of a better example than with cryptos and gold!

That is so true!

I agree and feel the same way. Although, SBD has been solid the last few trading days.

Thanks for reading :)

How good!

First need to have some more profits... then I promise you I will buy some... You know my goal.. that's the family holiday to the US in 2019... not there yet... but I will ... #GOLDMONEYISEVERYWHERE

You will accomplished your mission! You are determined like I am :)

Thanks for these news.

well said

excellent dollar figures. but also green like the SBD. I underestimated it

Very steep cubes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48