Sort:  

Oh cool!!!

How many SBD are you converting?

Hope that order fills soon!!!! Peace!!

I took a plunge... did 1/3 of my sbd. so... 25 sbd. this is nerve-racking!
I may have missed out on the lower/lowest prices but feel confident with my decision.
The way I figure it is this.. I am in steem and steemit for the long haul.
I will keep writing and blogging.. invest and buy more later. I had a decent last couple of weeks and figured... let's just DO IT!

Yeah, its up to 1.14 already....thats 14% in a matter of hours....if only I had a million SBD TO PLAY WITH!!!! X-P

And it''s going back down... Like being on a boat riding the waves

Me too! If only I had more sbd... but, alas, next time perhaps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82