Steem, Engage Thrusters!

in #steem7 years ago

545717main_2011-05-16-9_full.jpg
Credit: Nasa

I've been watching the coin charts a bit over the last couple days, Steem inched toward the $2 mark and then finally slipped above it today. It's $2.08 right now 😎

My prediction is that it's getting ready to party in the new year. Don't sell it, hold it and cherish it because I think we're going to see it climb in 2018!

climbing_motion_picture_167834.jpg

Let's all talk about it, tell our friends and neighbors and anyone else who will listen. Positive momentum is what makes cryptos gain power people!

8Cqrjl9.jpg

Everyone's talking about Bitcoin, it's slow and its fees are gigantic! Steem's quicker and its fees are tiny. Let's tell ppl about it, the more talk the better it does, we need more exchanges to accept it and then the sky's the limit for the lil blue coin!

Where's my rocket ship emoji?.. 🚀 there it is.

Here is a representation of Steem in 2018 🌜🚀

Any questions? Good

Have a fantastic afternoon people!

*This post was created in the bathroom at work

fuck-work-im-out-just-kidding-i-got-bills-and-shit.jpg

Thanks for the support,

@goldenarms

U5drXbkie6zPRb5oB7BRTdSUeewiCTW_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

@goldenarms GO STEEM !!!

I'm with you man! I'm expecting big things and hear lots of talk about double digits by early next year.
I just wish more people would damn listen to us, we have quite a little stockpile after blogging for 6months!

I'm so happy I joined, it's been a blast!

A dollars a dollar, a dimes a dime, posting to Steem, shitting on company time😄 10$ each by this time next year.

C'mon give us a price prediction for STEEM in 2018! Don't be skeerd.

What quarter?

Lets go big. Gimme an end of 2018 prediction for STEEM. That way a year from now we'll all be doing the STEEM happy dance.

Ripple is breaking out right now as well. I'm glad I have a bit of both right now.

Spread it out baller! 😎

I have a little bit of ripple. But I just have a hard time getting behind it philosophically.

To the moon with steem we are heading :)

Lol nice 🙌

Well, that would be the way you think

We are in the right place at the right time!

Sorry I posted and it went down a bit 😞

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

To the moon bitchez. That make us space pioneers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55