You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! Why is it so hard to recruit new active users to Steemit!

in #steem7 years ago

@phelimint thanks for sharing this story, which is the story of most people on steemit. I have heard this lots of times and its really difficult to make people understand how magic are things on steemit and the steem blockchain. This is a life changer, and its changing many persons life already.

I just upvoted your post.

To help on all this, I have created an 11 chapter/posts guide, that I just started with the first chapter. In case you are interested you can check it out here. The main aim of this post/chapters is to help new visitors and new members to make their way on steemit. Your thoughts are very welcomed here.
https://steemit.com/steem/@gold84/chapter-1-of-11-have-you-recently-sign-up-on-steemit-and-don-t-know-what-to-do-first-basic-things-for-new-people-make-their-way

Regards, @gold84

Sort:  

THanks for this, I'll defiantly take a look, I've been trying to right some new user content as well. It can certainly be overwhelming for new users.

@phelimint you are welcome. I agree, new users have so much to learn here, that when they start its difficult to know what to do first.

Thanks to you.

Regards, @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58633.15
ETH 3210.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31