You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit is right investment?

in #steem6 years ago

I must say, the link you shared is very full of information even to me that's been active on Steemit since January this year.

I get your drift but then, one thing you should know is that Steemit is a business and just like any other business that you'll invest in, there are secrets they wouldn't want you to know.

Rightly said, Steemit is a social platform, which is to say that one of the means to succeed is to socialize with the "right" people. Finding these people is now the real work and, sorry to say, three months isn't even up to half of the time needed to find these folks.
I'm currently in talks with some big goons from @adsactly and one of them told me that she gathered her SBDs from close to ten months of commenting and upvoting and posting twice daily. Now ask yourself if you can do that!

Once you discover the intricacies of steeming, you'll be very close to having good returns from your post (that's if they're as good as the standard demands).

Even tho I'm not there yet, I believe in @ned and his team. I believe in Steemit and it's possibility to launch me into the crypto space where I'll fly straight to the big yellow Sun, Bitcoin!

What do you believe in?

Sort:  

Dear @godwine, as per your nickname your words sound very deep and right. You know is not matter to finish with Steemit for me, is just a way to try to understand what this platform want give, right now is not any investment, only a social where i can meet very nice person like you...

Question is...how well do you understand the business aspect of Steemit?

what i understood is that if you are a minnow, you will not get anything and so you got frustrated that your small coins went to curators or lost and your rewards become nearly to zero...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38