You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off and On Steem and Steeming

in #steem5 years ago

For sure Steem has made a huge difference in my life and not from the monetary aspect either. It's taught me that if you stay consistent with something you will begin to see big changes in not only your financial aspects, but other areas in your life as well.

@revisesociology and his posts on reducing clutter has me motivated to sell some of my old college books online. I will be making my first list on either ebay or somewhere else either tonight or sometime this week to hopefully earn some crypto play money.

It's great to get paid to learn on here and one day it will eventually catch on by the masses.

Sort:  

It's great to get paid to learn on here and one day it will eventually catch on by the masses.

I agree and the more you learn, the more you earn. What I think though is that people limit their earning potential by staying online only without leveraging it in their walking lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47