You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Successfully Bringing Content Consumers to Steem - BOOM!

in #steem5 years ago

What an awesome idea and what a great story about "Jane"

I've never thought about it, but I wonder what kind of change could be seen if instead of using $10,000 for online advertising, using that $10,000 and rewarding people who engaged on your site $0.10 per engaging comment.

Would be an interesting experiment to perform and I would have to guess the engagement rewards would do a lot more to drum up exposure for your site then random online advertising.

Sort:  

I am hopeful that "the engagement rewards would do a lot more to drum up exposure for your site then random online advertising". I guess I will know next year :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29