You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Going Green and being seen on Steem

in #steem6 years ago

Im going to try my hand at trading a very small percent of steem. Worst case I loose the 10 or 20 Steem Im going to use and best case I learn how to become a better trader.

Just a different approach to wanting to do the same thing as if I am sucessful Id much rather grow my Steem through trading instead of writing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is a good idea to trade a little in my opinion as it teaches a lot about the system, industry and most importantly, about how you react to the ups and downs. Even if a successful trader, post anyway as it will help build the network for the future which might be important for the way you want to use your Steem.

For sure. Just think of all the upvotes I'll get when I start making 1 or 2 steem a week and posting about it ;).

In all seriousness I do hope to post more about trading and what I learn. I've read a lot and now just need some time to put some theory to practice and shares what does and does not work for me.

It is definitely one of the things that taught me a lot about a lot and then forced me to learn a lot from other people. I traded for 6 months before learning what 'moon' meant :D :D

Yeah it's crazy what you learn when you look into trading. It seems to never end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84