You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VESTS, STEEM, and SBD in Charts

in #steem6 years ago

Ocdb is a part of what has been keeping me engaged lately as it seems such a waste not to create great content and pay for an upvote.

Mine is going to be really sporadic as ive taken months off and then hit it hard for a few months and then months off again so not really looking for charts, but just wanted to say thanks for all the charts you have been providing for everyone recently.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It certainly helps with morale to see a double digit number next to your posts.

I will do some more in the future, thanks for the message :)

Haha, yeah psycology is a funny thing. I know when I use OCDB to upvote my post most of that is my own money that's just coming back to me in a few days, but it does help me stay motivated for whatever reason.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75