Sort:  

you can use vessel you simply need to bring down to the total that you have not delegated.

I tried this for 2 weeks. It didn't work.

Eg. On the second week I only had 100 Delegated out, so I requested 50% from vessel. It failed.

Well I successfuly used vessel yesterday you verify by my status in my wallet. So I dont know what to tell you. Are you sure you have your active key loaded and not your posting? because your posting key is useless for moving vest.

Your wallet says you started a power down, just like mine did. However, after the 7 days nothing happened.

We will will see, that is a hell of a claim man.

A 4th week has gone by and my account didn't power down.

still 2 days left on mine.

My powerdown worked fine man.

I am just lost then. No idea what's wrong with my account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55