Thank you for your support my dear followers, you are now 100 ! I'll share with you all I won so far !!!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Yesterday we've reached 100 great members of Steemit following my humble contribution.

I find it amazing and it fills myself with a huge amount of motivation to continue trying my best to provide interesting blogs with cool content.

I wanted to share my happiness with you. To express my gratitude to all of you I'll distribute all I won with my blogs so far.

These are all my blogs rewards:

  • 0.17$
  • 0.81$
  • 1.06$
  • 0.52$
  • 1.10$
  • 0.38$
  • 0.59$
  • 0.69$
  • 0.59$
  • 2.73$
  • 1.69$
  • 7.28$
  • 0.61$
  • 11.85$ ( ^^ )
  • 0.88$
    =============
    = 30.95 $

In order to reward to most attentive followers among you, I'll pick 3 random names among the ones who will drop a comment or vote this blog.

I'm not trying to trick you, my dear followers, to vote this not-so-interesting blog.

You can also spare your vote and drop a quick comment. I'll make a list with all the names in the voters and commenters and I'll pick randomly 3 names. To qualify for the reward you need to be part of my old followers obviously !

How will I proceed ?

I'll send directly the whole sum in SDB, it would be too complicated to send half of it in SP and the other half in SBD.
30.95$ will be shared between 3 followers, each of you, lucky bastard, will receive 10.32$.

I'll randomly choose the 3 winners using www.random.org 48h after the publication of this blog. That should allow the most attentives of you to notice the blog.

If you like this idea but you are not a follower of the great "GlitterFart" (so amazingly humble), feel free to upvote it and spread this new concept in the community. Let's make Steemit a great place where people share with others what they've earned because of their support, a place where we raise the human kindness potential.

With that said, I wish to all of my dear past and future followers a lovely Friday.



If you enjoyed the reading, consider following me, @GlitterFart

Sort:  

Congrats, a very fun and generous idea.

Edit: summoning dickbutt !
Edit 2: Sorry, couldn't resist.

You have your own animation, sooo cool !
I wonder how would be mine ???

It's like a lava lamp - I'm disturbed - but I can't look away O_o

I just wonder .. why the glasses ?

Thanks Neoxian, this platform could be oriented much more toward sharing. I hope I can trigger some similar ideas and help newbies to earn their first few bucks ! Cheers ;)

glitterfart? you call yourself glitterfart ?!? that's funny!

ok, you got my attention! wow! glitterfart has 30.000 steem power !!

who could that be?

a perverted sense of humor and rich ... this must be jimmy carr's secret account, believe me

#mydearfollowers

Not even closed but hey, I was worried my english was not good enough (I speak french). You cheer me up thinking I could be secretely Jimm carr !!!
Beleive me, if I were him and I would believe as I believe in Steem, I would have much more than 30k SP !!

good cover, Jimmy, everybody knows you hate the french, so what better disguise, than to be a french guy on steemit to hide your true identity

genius!

(don't worry, I won't tell anybody!)

aha, je suis belge, je suis flamend, mais je parle francais aussi

tu connait @andraslife, elle aussi vient de france
The "Au pair" experience of a French girl in Australia

Je suis d'origine belge aussi, Charleroi ;p
Mais il faisait beaucoup trop gris pour moi et j'ai déménagé au soleil il y a une grosse dizaine d'années.
Tu as raison, je devrais upvote un peu plus mes commentateurs !

aha, moi, je viens d'Anvers, mais j'habite au Phuket maintenant ... ca fais toujours chaux ici

If I win, keep the SBD ;-)

The winners will do with the money what they want. I will be equally happy if they keep it as SBD, if they power up or if they invite a friend to a beer.
In the beer case, I would love to see a selfie !

Cheers Darket ;) ( btw, cool name ! It will be worth money when Steem will have millions of users ! Mine ... not that much :'( )

hahahah @glitterfart! Oh, I don't know!? Your name is pretty unique! ;-)

Just remember, if I do win, you can keep the SBD for yourself. :D

It's very kind of you. If you win I'll keep your money for my next generous move and I won't forget to mention you and your collaboration !!

Thanks so much @glitterfart! My favorite guy on here you have really helped to convince me to continue using Steemit. Great idea by the way.

You're welcome ! Have fun !

Congrats on 100 followers. I'm sure all of your hard work will pay off sooner or later, Then you'll be raking in the big bucks :)

I have a great feeling sharing what I've earn here with my followers. If I'll "rake the big bucks" someday, I won't be enjoying them alone ;p

hi,

I wrote a cute little story about a baby dolphin and you're in it :)

have a look, I hope you like it :)

It's little obvious what you try to do with this blog paging so many dolphins but it's made with humor and lots of research, you deserve better than 1$ on it. I voted you ;p
I like this rumor on me ... it's funny !

TGIF! Have a great weekend @GlitterFart

Wow, it's great! Mr Crabs knows how diffiult is to give away moneys..

Lucky you, I'm not like him ^^

Very creative idea buddy. Some of will definitely start doing that :) @glitterfart

That would be awesome ! More distribution of wealth would be very positive for this platform !

Absolutely :)

This is a pretty cool and ingenious lottery.

Just wanted to have fun, make 3 happy people and have a closer relationship with you guys ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17