Sort:  

YEP! You got it.
When it happens you will probably see something like this almost instantly!


But seriously - I just shared this video because it is my favorite YouTube video of all time.
Watch it loud, Countdown starts at 1:24

Usually markets react before the news comes out. That's what we are seeing right now. I wouldn't be surprised if the price would drop tonight or tomorow. I don't really care, I'm here for the long term ... that said, I really enjoyed watching this last 48h chart.

What does it make you think the price should keep on going up after the confirmation of the hardfork operation ?

Being completely honest I have no clue what will happen. I just like to create graphics and comics, but they are not always 100% pure optimism like this one. For example this comic has an alt ending that is not too flattering. Moon posts tend to get a better response though and of course the moon is what I am REALLY wishing will happen.

I like these cartoon ! I'll have a look of you've done so far ;)

Cool! Please do.
This comic is still my favorite to date since the community response really inspired me to create more and to stick around Steemit for the long haul.

Yup - buy the hype sell the news or something like that....

Yup, that's why I'm curious about the point of view of the autor !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61865.17
ETH 3411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48