You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF20 Update: Hardfork Complete

in #steem6 years ago

Hey, @steemitblog, et al:

At the time I'm writing this comment, about 11 hours after the hard fork went into effect, I am not yet able to do anything (this was written but posted after the fact when resource credits/mana permitted). I'm very much looking forward to the negative RCs patch.

To be honest, as I've said in earlier comments, I'm grateful for the updates, and the red banner announcement across the top of the feed and other pages is welcome, too. I can see that you folks are doing your best to make uncertainty (as in when things will start working for everyone) as informed as things possibly can be.

So, I guess you'll see this at whatever point I can post it. I'll add to it at that point with the actual time I was able to post it, which will probably be sometime tomorrow morning PDT since I probably won't wait until 11 pm PDT to see if the patch took place before that.

Not sure if you need me to tell you this, but for what it’s worth, I was able to post my first comment at around 8:30 AM PDT today, or roughly 24 hours after the hard fork took hold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79