Sort:  

Lol. I think it's about the only thing outside the horror genre I have read (apart from some fantasy and the accidental thriller of which I thought it would be horror.) But they made a huge impact on me.

I didn't even know they ever made a movie. But then again, Daryll Hannah.... no wonder I missed it, lol

I haven't ever watched it either. Daryll Hannah is okay in some things, but mostly not so good in others, and just the little snippets I've seen of the movie, I'm not inclined to watch it. However, I am curious about the books now, since you like them so much. Not sure when I'll get to them (I've got a reading list myself to figure out time for eventually), but I think I should at least try and read the first book and see where it leads, right? :)

If you don't try, you'll never know :0)
I'm going to see if I can get my hands on the movie. It will probabaly be horrible, but you got me curious, lol

Nah, don't do that on my account. I think you can probably watch the entire movie on YouTube. That seemed to be the case when I went searching for it. I think it was something like 90 minutes long. If you get ten minutes in and you're just not feeling it, don't keep going. It won't be worth it. :)

I expect it to be hilarious, lol.
I'll let you know how it goes :0)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71