You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Steem QUIZ! I've been thinking to make a game on this platform that's fun. I think this has so much potential but I need you to read this article!

in #steem7 years ago

I like yr idea and I like the possibility to partecipate in some quiz, manytime it is not the final price the most important thing, but to be involved in something and at 74 of age also to keep running the brain which sometime is not following my wishes,...... so let´start

Sort:  

That's awesome to hear. It's a community driven project. I think it will be a lot of fun for anybody! Great to hear you're 74 and want to be involved. I will start the Quiz Monday. Until the start of the Quiz I will try to promote the quiz as much as I can. I hope you will do the same and I'm really looking forward to it.

Cheers and thanks for participating.

Ernst

If you really like it you can really help me if you would resteem this post!

resteemed, because as I said is a good idea

I still hope to see you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58560.83
ETH 2491.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40